Chat Management

Close Chat
You can close chat room if the business with regards to the customer can be closed. Click "Close chat group" button. When a chat room is c...
Mon, 19 Oct, 2020 at 3:15 PM
Add/remove member to chat room
Double click the chat room title, it opens a dialog in the chat room. The dialog displays all staffs and customers in the chat room. If you have the...
Mon, 19 Oct, 2020 at 3:23 PM
Assign Chat
Assign chat is a great way for you to assign the chat group to a team member. Once the chat is assigned to a team member, the team can view all his/her ...
Mon, 24 May, 2021 at 2:37 PM
Private message
Private message allows team to communicate within the team members in the chat room. Customers in the chat room do not see private message. Type @ in th...
Mon, 24 May, 2021 at 2:40 PM