You can close chat room if the business with regards to the customer can be closed.
Click "Close chat group" button.
When a chat room is closed, it no longer displays the chat room in the left rail nav bar. This can simplify the display if you have a lot of chat rooms to manage.
When your customer replies a message in the chat room, the system automatically opens the chat room for your convenience.